Pages Navigation Menu

Handball

Handballstyret 2018

Leiar: Torill Torsvik Ebne. Tlf. 4192807. E-mail: torilltebne@hotmail.com

Nestleiar: May Britt Martinsen. Tlf:918 53 312. E-mail:mbm78@hotmail.com

Dommerkontakt: Katarine Kvam. Tlf: 94816997. E-mail:2.kvam@online.no

Materialforvalter: Emma Tveite Molvær. Tlf:979 82 273. E

E-mail:emmatveite@hotmail.no

Arr.ansvarlig/sekretær: May Tone Nygård. Tlf. 903 61 404

E-mail: maytonen@gmail.com

 

KONTAKTPERSONAR 2015-2016

J.10: Oppmann: Dina Onstad. Tlf: 90724076. e-mail: dinaohnstad@gmail.com

Trener: Silje Rogdo Nes. e-mail: rogdo.nes@live.no

 

G.10: Oppmann: Veronica Svinstad. Tlf:99321150. E-mail: svinstad07@yahoo.no

Trener: Isak og Viljar

Lagleiar: May Britt Martinsen.

 

 

J.11: Oppmann: Turid Veum: aadlandt@online.no.

  • Tlf: 90940164
  • Trenar: Marianne Nygård: mangya2@online.no
  • Tlf: 95771758
  • Trenar: Monna K Almenningen: m-kjos@online.no
  • Tlf: 91310821

G.12: Oppmann: Gørill Loftesnes: golof@online.no

  • Tlf :97087495
  • Trenar: Torill T Ebne: torilltebne@hotmail.com
  • Tlf:41928071

J.13: Oppmann: Tunde Nesbø. Tlf: 95911555. E-mail: tunde@hotmail.no

  • Trenar:Mette Bakketun. E-mail: mette.bakketun@aurlandsskoen.no
  • Tlf: 92801840
  • Trenar: Elisabeth Nesbø

J.15: Oppmann:  Nina M Hylland: ninamariehylland@hotmail.com95974388

  • Trenar: Kristina Frønningen. Tlf:46424558. E-mail: coforenningen@gmail.com

 

Damelag: Anette Sviggum. Tlf: 91526830. E-mail: anette_sviggum@hotmail.com

  • Trenar:Larus Mikael: larusmichael@gmail.com
  •  Tlf: 95828648